Page 1 Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6 Page 7 Page 8 Page 9 Page 10 Page 11 Page 12 Page 13 Page 14 Page 15 Page 16 Page 17 Page 18 Page 19 Page 20 Page 21 Page 22 Page 23 Page 24 Page 25 Page 26 Page 27 Page 28 Page 29 Page 30 Page 31 Page 32 Page 33 Page 34 Page 35 Page 36 Page 37 Page 38 Page 39 Page 40 Page 41 Page 42 Page 43 Page 44 Page 45 Page 46 Page 47 Page 48 Page 49 Page 50 Page 51 Page 52 Page 53 Page 54 Page 55 Page 56 Page 57 Page 58 Page 59 Page 60 Page 61 Page 62NEWS FROM T H E G LO B E • 2 0 1 7 INTERNATIONAL OFFICERS INTERNATIONAL COUNCILORS THE 2017 INTERNATIONAL COUNCIL President Rajesh Chandna Vice President Bettie R. McKaig President Elect Clive Ross Treasurer Richard M. Smith Editor S. Dov Sydney Immediate Past President Phillip Dowell Secretary General John V. Hinterman Awards Clive Ross Constitution/ Bylaws Jack Mclister Finance Richard Smith History Koji Hashimoto Membership Pankaj Patel 100th Anniversary Bettie Mckaig International Council Committee / Task Force Chairs Nominations Phillip Dowell Section II Canada Donna M. Brode Jack McLister Keith W. Suchy Richard M. Smith Henry L. Diversi, Jr. Paul E. Stubbs Elaine C. Wagner Julio H. Rodriguez James J. Conrardy Curtis R. Johnson Section I USA A. Stuart Loos Peter P. Korch III Alvaro Gadola Bergara Section IV South America Jose Antonio Bello Roch Section III Mexico Section V European Argirios Pissiotis Frans H. M. Kroon Mauro Labanca Section VI India Anil Kohli D.N. Kapoor Section VII Japan Koji Hashimoto Akira Senda Cedric P. Haddad Jr. Section X Middle East Hermogenes P. Villareal Section IX The Philippines Section VIII Australasian Clive B. Ross Jackie Robinson Ho Youl Chang Section XI Korea Section XIII China Xuedong Zhou Section XII Chinese Taipei Yuh-Yuan Shiau Africa Sector Pankaj Patel Section XX Regions Kim Chuan How Asia Sector Projects Donna Brode Russia Task Force Kate Fabrikant Editors Task Force Communications Keith Suchy Non-dues Revenue Argirios Pissiotis Dov Sydney 6 Journal of the International College of Dentists