This award is a significant honor conferred by the College to exceptional Fellows who have distinguished themselves by making outstanding contributions to leadership and service over a 15-year period or more. It is intended as a lifetime achievement award to those who continually served in key roles for a long period of time. The Distinguished Service Award is a category of recognition available to all Fellows who meet the criteria.

Recipients of the Distinguished Service Award

2018 John McIntyre AM Australia, Sec. VIII
2020 Clive Ross New Zealand, Sec. VIII
2021 Peter Lazar AM Australia, Sec. VIII
2023 David Goldsmith Australia, Sec. VIII